The following dealers are approved to sell and install FliteStream solutions for your aircraft:

  • Aeria Luxury Interiors - www.aeriainteriors.com
  • Aero-Dienst - www.aero-dienst.de/en/
  • Aero Industries - www.aeroind.com
  • Aloft AeroAchitects (PATS) - www.aloftaeroarchitects.com
  • Banyan Air Service - www.banyanair.com
  • Capital Aviation - www.capitalaviation.com
  • Chicago Jet Group - www.chicagojetgroup.com
  • Clay Lacy - www.claylacy.com
  • Constant Aviation - www.constantaviation.com
  • Duncan Aviation - www.duncanaviation.aero
  • Flightstar - www.flightstar.com
  • Greenpoint Technologies - http://www.greenpnt.com
  • Jet Aviation Basel - www.jetaviation.com/basel
  • Jet Aviation St. Louis - www.jetaviation.com/stlouis
  • Mid-Canada Mod Center - www.midcanadamod.com/
  • Pentastar Aviation - www.pentastaraviation.com/
  • PrivateSky Aviation - www.privatesky.net/
  • Prostar Aviation - www.prostaraviation.com
  • Scandinavian Avionics - www.scanav.com
  • Sierra Completions - www.sierracompletions.com
  • StarPort Aviation - www.starportusa.com/
  • Western Aircraft - www.westair.com/
  • Western Jet Aviation - www.westernjetaviation.com/

  • AeroSat SATCOM antennas and systems are approved for a wide range of aircraft and are proven and trusted connectivity solutions across platforms and companies.

    Fuselage mounted units are approved for:

    • Airbus A319
    • Airbus A320
    • Airbus A330-200
    • Airbus A330-300
    • Airbus A340
    • Boeing 737 (all models)
    • Boeing 747 SP
    • Boeing 747-100
    • Boeing 747-200
    • Boeing 747-300
    • Boeing 747-400
    • Boeing 757-200
    • Boeing 767-200
    • Boeing 767-200ER
    • Boeing 767-300/F
    • Boeing 767-300ER
    • Boeing 767-400ER
    • Boeing 777-200
    • Boeing 777-300
    • Boeing Business Jet
     

    Tail mounted units are approved for:

    • Bombardier Challenger 601
    • Bombardier Challenger 604
    • Bombardier Global 5000
    • Cessna Citation X
    • Dassault Falcon 2000
    • Dassault Falcon 900
    • Gulfstream G500
    • Gulfstream G550
    • Gulfstream GIV
    • Gulfstream GIV-SP